• ※ Steering Committee (Senior management, Standing Committee Chairperson, Secretary General, Secretariat in charge of competent government agency, etc.) is formed to discuss promoting works of each Standing Committee
  • ※ Various special research groups are organized and operated such as the NANO KOREA Symposium Committee and the Nano Convergence Editorial Committee under each Steering Committee

Copyright ⓒ 2022 KoNTRS. All rights reserved.